Camria Ballet Academy
2018 - 2019 Important Dates - Mark your calendars!!!

These are the important dates to remember for the 2018 - 2019 season. Please note the following
vacation dates, visitor dates, costume ordering, rehearsal and performance dates,
and our family night pot luck.

Vacation Dates
No classes will be held on the following dates:


Thursday, November 22  and  Friday, November 23 -------------------------------------------Thanksgiving

              Thursday, December 13 ----------------------------------------------------- Christmas Show Rehearsal                        
(Thursday 4:10 class make up Wednesday, December 12 at 4:10)


December 22 through January 1 -------------------------------------------------------------------Christmas
  (Last day Friday, December 21, Classes resume Wednesday, January 2)


Friday, April 19 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Good Friday


Visitor Days

Our visitor days are mainly for parents and grandparents. Please do not bring friends.

First visitors’ week ---------------------------------------------------------------------November 5 through 9
Second visitors’ week -----------------------------------------------------------------January 21 through 25



Costume Ordering

We will once again be ordering costumes before Christmas vacation. You will need to size and pay for
costumes the week of December 17 through 21. You will receive more information on costumes in
November, but please be aware that payment will be due before Christmas vacation.


Christmas Show Rehearsal and Performance
All Cast Rehearsal ----------------------------------------------------------------- Thursday, December 13
Performance -------------------------------------------------------------------------- Saturday, December 15


Spring Recital Rehearsals and Performances

The following rehearsal and performance dates have been scheduled. Times and locations will be
announced at a later date. These rehearsals involve all students participating in the recital.

Act Rehearsal--------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Saturday, April 27
All Cast Rehearsal---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Saturday, May 11
Dress Rehearsal and Group Photos----------------------------------------------------------Friday, May 17
Performances-----------------------------------------------------Saturday, May 18 and Sunday, May 19

Family Night  (pot luck) ---------------------------------------------------------------------Tuesday, May 28
Announcing
Spring Recital 2019!